Trident Blog

Wed, Feb 25

Posted by:

Back Squat at 6, 4, 4 @ 75, 80, 85%

“Elizabeth”

21-15-9 Squat Clean 135/95

Ring Dips

 

Continue Reading - >
0

Tues, Feb 24

Posted by:

7 RFT:

9 KB Swings

6 Burpees

3 Push or Split Jerks (155/115)

Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, Feb 23

Posted by:

FGB Bodyweight

3 rounds for max reps at each station:

1 minute Lunges

1 minute Row

1 minute Box Jumps (20”)

1 minute V-Ups

1 minute Air Squats

Rest 1 minute between rounds.

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 20 February 2015

Posted by:

Teams of 2

15 Minute Clock:

Cash-In: 1000m Row (500m each)

With remaining time: AMRAP

20 Wall Balls [20/14]

20 DB Snatches [50/35]

20 KB Swings [53/35]

Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Posted by:

Strength: Strict Press (8, 6, 6 @ 70, 75, 80%)

4 Minute AMRAP

7 DB Thrusters

7 V-Ups

Rest 2 Minutes

4 Minute AMRAP

7 Pull-Ups

7 Weighted Russian Twists [25/15]

Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Posted by:

Strength: DL (8, 6, 6 @ 70. 75, 80%)

5 RFT:

250m Row

7 Ring Dips

Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 17 February 2015

Posted by:

EMOM for 14 Minutes

Odd minutes:

1 Power Clean

1 Hang Clean

1 Squat Clean

1 Thruster

Even minutes:

8 Burpees

Continue Reading - >
0

Weather update – Tuesday Feb. 17!

Posted by:

Snow Update! Tomorrow (Tues, Feb 17) the 5:15am, 6:00am and 6:45am morning classes are CANCELLED due to the snow.
Trident’s first class will be at 9:30am, come on in and warm up! Stay safe and we’ll see you soon!

Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, 16 February 2015

Posted by:

The Ghost… returns!

We did this on Monday, 18 August 2014.  Good way to see how your engine has gotten stronger – check your old scores on BTWB and come in ready to BURN IT DOWN!

6 Rounds

1 min Cal Row

1 min Burpees

1 min DU’s

1 min Rest

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 13 February 2015

Posted by:

Strength: Bench (8, 6, 6 @ 70, 75, 80% of 1RM)

6 Min AMRAP:

Pull-Ups (3 – 6 – 9 – …)

Thrusters (3 – 6 – 9 – …) [95/65]

Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 12 February 2015

Posted by:

For Time:

21 Burpees

3 DL (AHAP)

15 Burpees

6 DL

9 Burpees

9 DL

Open Skill Work to follow

Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Posted by:

Strength: BS (8, 6, 6 @ 70, 75, 80% of 1RM)

10 RFT*

10 Ab-Mat Sit-Ups

10 Air Squats

*EMOM: 3-5 HSPUs

 

Continue Reading - >
0

Trident Schedule Updates!

Posted by:

On Saturday, February 14th, there will be two classes at 6:30am and at 7:15am due to the CrossFit Kids Seminar being held at Trident. 

On Monday, February 16th we are OPEN and running a regular class schedule for Presidents Day!  Come on in and do some burpees for Washington’s Birthday!

Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Posted by:

Tabata Tuesday!

KB Swings [53/35]

Box Jumps [24/20]

Erg Sprint

Pull-Ups

Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, 09 February 2015

Posted by:

Snatch Skill Work

then

5 RFT:

5 Hang Power Snatches (115/75)

10 TTB

400m Run

Continue Reading - >
0
Page 4 of 45 «...23456...»