WOD

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Posted by:

Strength: BS (8, 6, 6 @ 70, 75, 80% of 1RM)

10 RFT*

10 Ab-Mat Sit-Ups

10 Air Squats

*EMOM: 3-5 HSPUs

 

Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 10 February 2015

Posted by:

Tabata Tuesday!

KB Swings [53/35]

Box Jumps [24/20]

Erg Sprint

Pull-Ups

Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, 09 February 2015

Posted by:

Snatch Skill Work

then

5 RFT:

5 Hang Power Snatches (115/75)

10 TTB

400m Run

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 6 February 2015

Posted by:

IT’S A BENCHMARK FRIDAY!

“Jackie”

For time

Row 1000m

50 Thrusters (45lb Barbell)

30 Pull-ups

 

Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 5 February 2015

Posted by:

Happy! Barbell! Thursday!

Deadlift 10, 8, 8 @

65, 70, 75%

 

12 mins EMOM:

3 Deadlifts (155/115)

2 Hang Power Cleans

1 Push Jerk

Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Posted by:

Happy HUMP DAY!!!

2K Row Time Trial

then…

200m Walking Lunges

 

 

Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 3 February 2015

Posted by:

Strict Press 10, 8, 8 @

65, 70, 75%

11 mins AMRAP:

5 Burpees

5 Box Jumps (30/24)

5 S2O’s (95/65)

Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, 2 February 2015

Posted by:

5 mins of Cindy:

5 Pull ups

10 Push ups

15 Squats

- 2 mins rest -

5 mins of Karen:

150 Wall Balls

- 2 mins rest -

5 mins of Helen:

400m Run

21 KBS (24kg/20kg)

12 Pull ups

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 30 January 2015

Posted by:

“Christine”

3 RFT:

Row 500 meters

12 Deadlifts: body weight

21 Box jump, 20 inch box

Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 29 January 2015

Posted by:

Bench Press 10, 8, 8 @

65, 70, 75%

10-1 Descending Ladder

Ring Push Ups

Weighted Sit Ups

15 KB swings each round

Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 28 January 2015

Posted by:

Squat 10, 8, 8 @

65, 70, 75%

5 RFT:

5 Front squats (155/105)

10 Pull ups

Continue Reading - >

0

Tuesday, 27 January 2015

Posted by:

20 mins EMOM -

Even: Alternating 3 Power

Snatches (Recommended weight,

65-75% of max)

Odd: 30 sec rows

Continue Reading - >

0

Monday, January 26, 2015

Posted by:

A Chipper…

For time:

50 Burpees

15 Slamballs (20/15)

40 Box jumps (24/20)

15 Pull ups

30 Lunges

15 Slamballs

20 T2B

15 Pull ups

10 Squats

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 23 January 2015

Posted by:

Skill Work: OHS

15 Minute AMRAP

Ascending Ladder beginning with 2 C2B Pull-ups and 1 OHS (75/55)

So…2-1, 4-2, 6-3, etc

Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 22 January 2015

Posted by:

Strength: Deadlift – 6 @ 75%, 4 @ 80%, 4 @85%

For Time:

Cash In: 1000 M Row

5 Rounds:

10 Push-Ups (Hand release)

15 Deadlifts (185/135)

Cash Out: 500 M Row

Continue Reading - >
0
Page 3 of 85 12345...»