WOD

Monday, 23 June, 2014

Posted by:

Strength: Back Squat

10, 8, 8 @ 65, 70, 75%

 

4 min AMRAP

7 Slam Balls

5 Ring Dips

—2 min rest—

4 min AMRAP

10 No Push-Up Burpee

6 Box Jumps (24/20)

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 20 June, 2014

Posted by:

Team FGB Style

4 rds

1 min on

10s transition

5 stations

 

Airdyne

Wall Ball

Kettlebell Swings

Abmat sit-up

Rest

Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 19 June, 2014

Posted by:

Strength: Deadlift

10,8,8 @ 65, 70, 75%

 

12 min EMOM

Odd mins: 12 Deadlifts

Even mins: 4 Cleans

Use the same barbell; Should be around 70% 1RM

Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 18 June, 2014

Posted by:

800m Run

2 Rounds of Cindy

400m Run

4 Rounds of Cindy

200m Run

6 Rounds of Cindy

Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 17 June, 2014

Posted by:

Strength:

Bench Press   10, 8, 8 @ 65, 70, 75%

 then:

3-6-9-12-15

Increasing by 3 up the ladder

Thruster 115/75

V-ups

Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, 16 June, 2014

Posted by:

7 intervals (As Fast As F**** Possible)

250m row

10 burpees

Rest the amount of time it took to complete the round.  *2 min rest max*

Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 13 June, 2014

Posted by:

400M run cash in then:
 
5 rds of:
6 x RDL
6 x Hang Power Clean
6 x Front Squat
6 x Push press
 
400 M cash out
Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 12 June, 2014

Posted by:

200M run
20 pistols (10 each leg)
200M run
Forward walking lunges across mat
200M run
Backward walking lunges across mat
200M run
25 pushups
200M run
Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 11 June, 2014

Posted by:

14.1 redeaux
10 min AMRAP
30 double-unders
15 x Ground to Overhead 
Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 10 June, 2014

Posted by:

Row – 1 K (80%)
Double-Unders – 60
Wallball – 50
Pull-ups – 40
Row – 800M (80%)
Continue Reading - >
0

Monday, 9 June, 2014

Posted by:

Each couplet, 4min AMRAP
1 min rest in between each couplet
1. DL (BW) 1,2,3,4,5…
    Dips 1,2,3,4,5,…
2. Box Jumps 1,2,3,4,5
    Push-ups 1,2,3,4,5…
3. V-ups 1,2,3,4,5…
   Supermans (1 sec, 2 sec,)…)
Continue Reading - >
0

Friday, 6 June, 2014

Posted by:

Partner WOD:
400M Run
25 Cleans 135/95
50 Burpees
75 Wall balls
50 Box jumps 24/20
25 Snatches 95/65
400M Run
Continue Reading - >
0

Thursday, 5 June, 2014

Posted by:

Strength-Back squat
6@75%, 4@80%, 4@85%, Cash-out Failure@40%
 
7 rounds of:
7 x Burpees
7 x Barbell Rollouts
200m Run
Continue Reading - >
0

Wednesday, 4 June, 2014

Posted by:

Reverse Ladder:
10 – 1
 – TTB
 – Renegade Rows
 – Step back lunges (weighted)
 
20 DU’s between each set
Continue Reading - >
0

Tuesday, 3 June, 2014

Posted by:

Strength:
Bench Press: 6@75%, 4@80%, 4@85%, 10@ 50%
 
3 rounds:  
(1 min between rounds)
 
15 Sumo DLHP
12 Kettle Bell Swings
9 Goblet Squats
12 Kettle Bell Swings
15 Sumo DLHP
       
Continue Reading - >
0
Page 5 of 76 «...34567...»